Follow Cubs Baseball All Season Long on 800 KXIC!!

posted by Mark Pitz -

Chicago Cubs Baseball is BACK for the 2018 Season on 800 KXIC!!! Cubs baseball is presented by Hills Bank & Trust.  Additional Cubs sponsors include Bachmeier Carpet One, CarePro Medical Services, Herteen & Stocker Jewelers, Jon Proud Coldwell Banker Realtor, Mount Vernon Bank & Trust, Premier Automotive, Suburban BP, Vic's Auto Body, Water Concepts by Plumb Supply, West Branch Ford and World of Bikes. Be sure to thank these sponsors and follow Cubs Baseball all season long on 800 KXIC.

*Mon, July 9....Cubs @ San Francisco Giants...pre-game 8:40 pm; first pitch 9:15 pm

*Tue, July 10....Cubs @ San Francisco Giants...pre-game 8:40 pm; first pitch 9:15 pm

*Wed, July 11....Cubs @ San Francisco Giants...pre-game 2:10 pm; first pitch 2:45 pm

*Fri, July 13...Cubs @ San Diego Padres...pre-game 8:35 pm; first pitch 9:10 pm

*Sat, July 14....Cubs @ San Diego Padres...pre-game 8:35 pm; first pitch 9:10 pm

*Sun, July 15....Cubs @ San Diego Padres...pre-game 2:35 pm; first pitch 3:10 pm

*Mon, July 16 thru Wed, July 18....ALL STAR BREAK

*Thu, July 19....Cubs v. St Louis Cardinals...pre-game 5:30 pm; first pitch 6:05 pm

*Fri, July 20...Cubs v. St Louis Cardinals...pre-game 12:45 pm; first pitch 1:20 pm

*Sat, July 21....Cubs v. St Louis Cardinals..pre-game 11:30 am; first pitch 12:05 pm GAME 1

*Sat, July 21....Cubs v. St Louis Cardinals...pre-game 5:40 pm; first pitch 6:15 pm GAME 2

*Sun, July 22....Cubs v. St Louis Cardinals...pre-game 12:45 pm; first pitch 1:20 pm





Hills Bank Logo
Bachmeier Carpet One Logo
Care Pro Logo
Herteen & Stocker Logo
Mount Vernon Bank & Trust logo
Premier Automotive logo
Jon Proud Coldwell Banker Logo
Vic's Auto Body
Suburban BP Logo
Water Concepts logo
West Branch Ford
World of Bikes Logo

Comments

title

Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.